• Brian Regan spring tour announced, tickets on sale now

    Brian Regan, the Cal Ripken Jr. of comedy, has announced the spring 2015 leg of his 10-year, non-stop theater tour. And tickets are on sale — wait for it — now! This upcoming nationwide jaunt will find Regan visiting 39 cities kicking off in Eugene, OR on Jan. 8 and ending in Maui on May 30. Though we use the word “ending” loosely since, before that date, we’re sure yet another leg will be announced. Regan fans should also keep in mind, the dude is currently criss-crossing the country. Check out the complete spring tour dates below and be sure to visit BrianRegan.com for more info!

    Date

    City

    Venue

    Thursday, Jan. 8 Eugene, OR Hult Center for Performing Arts
    Friday, Jan. 9 Vancouver, BC Vancouver Chan Center
    Saturday, Jan. 10 Anchorage, AK Atwood Concert Hall
    Sunday, Jan. 11 Edmonton, AB Winspear Auditorium
    Friday, Jan. 23 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
    Saturday, Jan. 24 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live
    Sunday, Jan. 25 Baton Rouge, LA Rivercenter Theatre
    Thursday, Feb. 5 Missoula, MT University Theatre
    Friday, Feb. 6 Great Falls, MT Mansfield Theatre
    Saturday, Feb. 7 Regina, SK Conexus Arts Center
    Thursday, Feb. 12 Rockford, IL Coronado Theatre
    Friday, Feb. 13 Wabash, IN Honeywell Center
    Saturday, Feb. 14 Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center
    Sunday, Feb. 15 Monterey, CA Golden State Theatre
    Thursday, Feb. 26 Tucson, AZ Music Hall
    Friday. Feb. 27 San Francisco, CA The Masonic
    Friday, Feb. 28 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre
    Sunday, March 1 Flagstaff, AZ Ardrey Auditorium
    Thursday, March 12 Youngstown, OH Stambaugh Auditorium
    Friday, March 13 Baltimore, MD The Hippodrome Theatre at The France Merrick Performing Arts Center
    Sunday, March 15 Worcester, MA Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
    Thursday, March 26 Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre
    Friday, March 27 Bowling Green, KY Southern Kentucky PAC
    Saturday, March 28 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
    Sunday, March 29 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
    Thursday, April 16 Wichita, KS The Cotillion Ballroom
    Friday, April 17 Omaha, NE Holland PAC
    Saturday, April 18 Minneapolis, MN Northrup Auditorium
    *Sunday, April 19 Sioux Falls, SD Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
    Thursday, April 23 Boise, ID Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
    Friday, April 24 Logan, UT Dee Glen Smith Spectrum @ USU
    Sunday, April 26 Santa Barbara, CA Arlington Theatre
    **Thursday, April 30 Ivins, UT Tuachan Amp
    **Friday, May 1 Ivins, UT Tuachan Amp
    **Saturday, May 2 Ivins, UT Tuachan Amp
    Thursday, May 7 Waterbury, CT The Palace Theatre
    Friday, May 8 Albany, NY Palace Theatre
    Saturday, May 9 Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre
    ***Sunday, May 10 Binghamton, NY The Forum Performing Arts Theatre
    Friday, May 29 Honolulu, HI Neal S. Blaisdell Center
    Saturday, May 30 Maui, HI Castle Theater

    And check out Regan’s classic bit about children’s books below!

    Sign up to get comedy videos and headlines delivered to your inbox!

    Be sure to subscribe to the weekly Laughspin Podcast on iTunes or on SoundCloud for all the latest comedy news, audio clips and more! Listen to the most recent episode below!

    Dylan P. Gadino

    Dylan is the founder and editor emeritus of Laughspin.

    WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien