• Comedians

    If you’re a comic and want to get on this list, please email: dylan@laughspin.com. Enjoy!

    A

    Orny Adams – www.ornyadams.com

    Ricardo Aleman – www.ricardoaleman.com

    Ted Alexandro – www.tedalexandro.com

    Dan Allen – www.taoofdan.com

    Greg Althoff – www.myspace.com/gregalthoff

    Aziz Ansari – www.azizisbored.com

    Dave Attell – www.daveattell.com

    B

    Ben Bailey – www.therealbenbailey.com

    Big Daddy Will – www.bigdaddywill.com

    Craig Baldo – www.craigbaldo.com

    Michele Balan – www.michelebalan.com

    Maria Bamford –

    Todd Barry – www.toddbarry.com

    D.C. Benny – www.dcbenny.com

    Doug Benson – www.myspace.com/doug_benson

    Michelle Biloon – www.biloon.com

    Mike Birbiglia – www.birbigs.com

    Lewis Black – www.lewisblack.net

    Bob and David – www.bobanddavid.com

    Alonzo Bodden – www.alonzobodden.com

    Buddy Bolton – www.buddybolton.com

    Kevin Brennan – www.comediankevinbrennan.com

    Eddie Brill – www.eddiebrill.com

    Andrew Burnette – www.myspace.com/comedianandrewburnette

    Bill Burr – www.billburr.com

    C

    Jeff Caldwell – www.standupguy.com

    Pete Correale – www.petecorreale.com

    Tony Camin – www.myspace.com/tonycamin

    George Carlin – www.georgecarlin.com

    Craig Carmean – www.craigcarmean.com

    Darren Carter – www.darrencarter.com

    Jesse Cash – www.jessecash.com

    Carolyn Castiglia – www.carolyncastiglia.com

    Cedric The Entertainer – www.ceddybear.com

    Neil Charles – www.myspace.com/certifiedhilarious

    Lori Chase – www.lorichase.com

    Maria Ciampa – www.mariaciampa.com

    Margaret Cho – www.margaretcho.com

    Louis CK – www.louisck.com

    Bobby Collins – www.bobbycollins.com

    Jim Colliton – www.jimcolliton.com

    Jane Condon – www.janecondon.com

    Dane Cook – www.danecook.com

    Tom Cotter – www.tomcotter.com

    Sue Costello – www.suecostello.com

    style=”margin-bottom: 0pt;”>Russ Cugno – www.russcugno.com

    style=”margin-bottom: 0pt;”>Whitney Cummings – www.whitneyacummings.com

    D

    Nick Di Paolo – www.nickdip.com

    Stevie D. – www.stevied.org

    Jay Davis – www.jaydaviscomedy.com

    Gabe Dinger – www.myspace.com/funny_dinger

    Pete Dominick – www.petesbigmouth.com

    Krissy Donato – www.myspace.com/krissydonato

    Charles Dorby – www.myspace.com/tbcomedian

    Brian Dowellwww.briandowell.com

    Al Ducharme – www.alducharme.com

    Devin Dugan – www.devindugan.com

    Ross Duncliffe – www.rossthesauce.com

    Sharon Dyer – www.sharondyer.com

    E

    Shaun Eli – www.brainchampagne.com

    Ray Ellin – www.rayellin.com

    Bill Engvall – www.billengvall.com

    Tracy Esposito – www.tracyesposito.com

    Andrew Evans – www.angryandrew.com

    F

    Mitch Fatel – www.mitchfatel.com

    Chris Fairbanks – www.chrisfairbanks.com

    Shawn Felipe – www.shawnfelipe.com

    Daryl Felsberg – www.darylfelsberg.com

    Dominic Fig – www.domfig.com

    Josh Filipowski – www.like2laugh.com

    Christian Finneganwww.christianfinnegan.com

    Jim Florentine – www.jimflorentine.com

    Judah Friedlander – www.judahfriedlander.com

    Joel Fry – www.myspace.com/jolfrey

    G

    Jim Gaffigan – www.jimgaffigan.com

    Zach Galifianakis – www.zachgalifianakis.com

    John Gard – www.myspace.com/jgard85

    Brett Gilbertwww.brettgilbert.com

    Greg Giraldo – www.greggiraldo.com

    Gilbert Gottfried – www.gilbertgottfried.com

    Gary Gulman – www.garygulman.com

    H

    Slade Ham – www.sladeham.com

    Ben Hague – www.benhaguecomedy.com

    Jarrod Harris – www.myspace.com/jarrodharris

    Kim Harrison – www.redhotmommy.com

    Robert Hawkins – www.thehawknest.com

    John Heffron – www.johnheffron.com

    Steve Hofstetter – www.stevehofstetter.com

    Shawn Hollenbach – www.shawnhollenbach.com

    Vanessa Hollingshead – www.vanessahollingshead.com

    Richard Houghton – www.myspace.com/richardhoughton

     


     

    I

    Dom Irrera – www.domirrera.com

    J

    Chris Johnston – www.chrisjcomedy.com

    Ken Jr.- www.kenjrcomedy.com

    K

    Robert Kelly – robertkellylive.com

    Val Kappa – www.myspace.com/valkappa

    Myq Kaplan – www.myqkaplan.com

    Laurie Kilmartin – www.lauriekilmartin.com

    Jen Kirkman – www.myspace.com/jenkirkman

    Jessica Kirson – www.jessicakirson.com

    Mark Knope – www.knope.com


    L

    Rob Little – www.roblittle.com

    Dave Little – www.lovedavelittle.com

    Lacyblu – www.myspace.com/lacyblu

    Kerri Louise – www.kerrilouise.com

    M

    Kathleen Madigan – www.kathleenmadigan.com

    Amy Mahfouz – www.amymahfouz.com

    Lenny Marcus – www.lennymarcus.com

    Marc Maron – www.marcmaron.com

    Demetri Martin – www.demetrimartin.com

    Ralphie May – www.ralphiemay.com

    Denis McDonough – www.denismcdonough.com

    Steve McGrew – www.stevemcgrew.com

    Jim Mendrinos – www.jim-mendrinos.com

    Carlos Mencia – www.carlosmencia.com

    Russ Meneve – www.russmeneve.com

    Eugene Mirman – www.eugenemirmin.com

    Steve Mittleman – www.stevemittleman.com

    Carole Montgomery – www.carolemontgomery.com

    Tracy Morgan – www.tracymorgan.net

    Morgan Murphy – www.morganmurphy.net

    N

    Dan Naturman – www.dannaturman.com

    Bob Nelson – www.bobnelson.com

    Jay Nog – www.jaynog.com

    Jim Norton – www.eatabullet.com

    P

    Tom Papa – www.tompapa.com

    Bernadette Pauley – www.bernadettepauley.com

    Chelsea Peretti – www.chelseaperetti.com

    Brian Posehn – www.brianposehn.com

    Stacey Prussman – www.staceyprussman.com

    Q

    Colin Quinn – www.colinquinn.com

    R

    Nadine Rajabi – www.nadinerajabi.com

    Jonah Ray – www.jonahray.com

    Al Romas – www.alromas.com

    Jon Reep – www.jonreep.com

    Brian Regan – www.brianregan.com

    Carla Rhodes – www.carlarhodes.net

    Chelcie Rice – www.myspace.com/comedianchelcie3

    Matt Rittberg – www.mattrittberg.com

    Chris Rock – www.chrisrock.com

    Gregg Rogell – www.myspace.com/greggrogell

    John Roy – www.johnroylive.com

    Steve Royall – www.steveroyall.com

    Matt Ruby – www.sandpapersuit.com

    Darrin Rows – www.darrinrows.com

    S

    Mike Siscoe – www.mikesiscoe.com

    Sal the Stockbroker – www.horsetoothjackass.com

    Suzy Soro – www.wherehotcomestodie.blogspot.com

    Jeremy Schachter – www.jeremyschachter.com

    Maria Shehata – www.mariashehata.com

    Tom Shillue – www.tomshillue.com

    Marianne Sierk – www.mariannesierk.com

    Jen Slusser – www.jenslusser.com

     

    Aries Spears – www.ariesspears.com

    Bill Squire – www.myspace.com/billsquire

    Doug Stanhope – www.dougstanhope.com

    Stella – www.stellacomedy.com

    Doug Stone – www.myspace.com/dougstone

    Nick Swardson – www.nickswardson.com

    Mark Sweeney – www.marksweeney2.com

    Cory Sutton – www.coreysutton.com

    T

    Jason Tarr – www.jasontarr.net

    Shannon Thompson – www.myspace.com/mycousinhasasmallpenis

    Daniel Tosh – www.danieltosh.com

    Paul F. Tompkins – www.paulftompkins.com

    style=”margin-bottom: 0pt;”>Nathan Trenholm – www.nathantrenholm.com

    V

    Gary Valentine – www.gvworld.com + @Gary_Valentine

    Sandra Valls – www.welovesandra.com

    Georgia Van C – www.myspace.com/georgiavanc

    Cheril Vendetti – www.CherilVendetti.com

    Andy Vastola – www.andyvastola.com

    Laz Viciedo – www.justlaz.com

    Rich Vos – www.richvos.com

    W

    Josh Wade – www.joshwade.com

    Scott White – www.scottyblanco.com

    Mark Whitney – www.markwhitney.com

    Aaron David Ward – www.aarondavidward.com

    Ercell Watson – www.ercellwatson.com

    Ron White – www.tatersalad.com

    John Witherspoon – www.bangbangbangbang.com

    Todd Womack – www.toddwomack.com

    Don Worley – www.donworley.com

    WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien