• New Doug Stanhope album cover, tracklist revealed

    Doug Stanhope

    Early last month, we reported about Doug Stanhope signing to metal music label Roadrunner Records and about how he recorded his first CD/DVD release for the label in a former Nazi hangout in Norway. Today I got the advance copy of the album.

    I haven’t listened to it yet. But I felt I needed to share the album’s track list, because, well… because I found the combination of so many words to be incredibly entertaining. Here’s what you’ll get when the album comes out on May 3. And yes, of course, we’ll have a full review when the time is right. Enjoy!

    Track list for Doug Stanhope’s Oslo: Burning the Bridge to Nowhere

    1. Noah

    2. New Oslo

    3. Royalty

    4. Dead People’s Baggage

    5. Olympics

    6. Complete Unemployment

    7. What Have You Done For Me Lately?

    8. Stinkless Pussy

    9. Strong Target

    10. Spinning Dildo

    11. Go-Kart Track Massacre

    12. Suicide in Finland

    13. What’s He Building In There?

    14. Abortion Is Green

    15. Stomping Kittens

    16. First Midget Bullfighter

    17. Ugly Women Who Can Sing

    18. Spaceship To Glarkk

    19. Genghis Fuck Scenes

    20. Shame and Self-Awareness

    21. Erectile Function

    22. “Hello, Sarah?”

    23. Blort

    24. Jizzoons

    25. Drambuie

    26. Freemarket Pussy

    Dylan P. Gadino

    Dylan is the founder and editor emeritus of Laughspin.

    WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien